Contact
Get in touch

We are pleased to provide optimal solutions for your research. If you need information about applications or technologies of our products, if you are searching for specifications or if you want to arrange a product demonstration - we 're here to help.

OMNI Life Science GmbH & Co KG
Karl-Ferdinand-Braun-Straße 2
28359 Bremen, Germany
Other locations:
OMNI Life Science GmbH
Laufenstraße 90
4053 Basel, Switzerland

Customer Service

Alexandra Kirchner
Customer Service

alexandra.kirchner@ols-bio.de +49 421 276 169 0

Antje Schröder
Customer Service

antje.schroeder@ols-bio.de +49 421 276 169 0

Manulanie Wick
Customer Service

manulanie.wick@ols-bio.de +49 421 276 169 0

Daniel Remgen
Customer Service

daniel.remgen@ols-bio.de +49 421 276 169 0

Rolf Schneider
Customer Service Switzerland

info@ols-bio.ch Freecall (CH) 0800 666 454

Production & Service

Dr. Josef Freund
Production & Service

josef.freund@ols-bio.de +49 421 276 169 0

Rainer Nowak
Production & Service

rainer.nowak@ols-bio.de +49 421 276 169 0

Reinhard Reif
Production & Service

reinhard.reif@ols-bio.de +49 421 276 169 0

Jan Ränker
Production & Service

jan.raenker@ols-bio.de +49 421 276 169 0

Dr. Bernd Glauner
Production & Service

bernd.glauner@ols-bio.de +49 421 276 169 0

Research & Development

Maik Windhorst
Research & Development

maik.windhorst@ols-bio.de +49 421 276 169 0

Accounting

Annegret Pohl
Accounting Germany

annegret.pohl@ols-bio.de +49 421 276 169 0

Stefanie Frey
Director & Accounting Switzerland

info@ols-bio.ch Freecall (CH) 0800 666 454

Management

Dagmar Jürgens
Owner & Managing Director Germany

dagmar.juergens@ols-bio.de +49 421 276 169 0

Dr. Andreas Friese
COO & Managing Director Switzerland

andreas.friese@ols-bio.de +49 421 276 169 0

Subscribe for our newsletter

e-mail required
By submitting my data and sending the registration, I agree to receive the newsletter ordered here by email. My data will not be disclosed to third parties. I can revoke this consent at any time. More detailed information in the Privacy Policy section
OLS OMNI Life Science Your Partner in Cell Research
Imprint | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions